About Us 2017-06-12T18:55:53+00:00

CONTACT INFO

General Manager: Mark Ridder
mridder@waverlyoaksgc.com
508-224-6700 x102

Senior Event Director: Michelle Scully
mscully@waverlyoaksgc.com
508-224-6700 x107

Event Director: Nicole Souza
nsouza@waverlyoaksgc.com
508-224-6700 x107

Finance Manager: Becky Glover
blg444@comcast.net
508-224-6700 ext 109

Marketing & Event Coordinator: Sydney Ridder
508-224-6700 x103
sridder@waverlyoaksgc.com

Golf Pro: John Simmons
508-224-6700 x103
jsimmons@waverlyoaksgc.com

Pro Shop:
508-224-6700 x100
golf@waverlyoaksgc.com

Executive Chef: Richie Blinn
508-224-6700 x108

Superintendant: Eric Newell
508-224-1908

DIRECTIONS

From Boston: Route 3 South to Exit 3. Turn right off the ramp, go 300 yards, then turn right onto Long Pond Road. Waverly Oaks is 2 miles on the right, just past Plymouth South High School.

From Cape Cod: Route 3 North to Exit 3. Turn left off the ramp, go 1/4 mile, then turn right onto Long Pond Road. Waverly Oaks is 2 miles on the right, just past Plymouth South High School.

From West of Boston: Route 495 South to Route 44 East to Route 3 South to Exit 3. Turn right off the ramp, go 300 yards. then turn right onto Long Pond Road. Waverly Oaks is 2 miles on the right, just past Plymouth South High School.

From Fall River, New Bedford: Route 195 East to Route 25 toward Cape Cod. Take exit 2, Route 6 East at the Bourne Rotary. Follow Route 6 East along the Cape Cod Canal to the Sagamore Bridge. Follow signs to Route 3 North to Exit 3. Turn left off the ramp and go 1/4 mile, then turn right onto Long Pond Road. Waverly Oaks is 2 miles on the right, just past Plymouth South High School.

ACCOMMODATIONS

Traveling far from home on a golf weekend getaway? Check out the great stay and play packages at the Hilton Garden Inn in Plymouth, MA to make your next golf trip to Waverly Oaks a truly perfect experience.

5 minutes from Waverly Oaks
10 miles from Cape Cod and 45 minutes from Boston Logan Airport
24-hour business center and complimentary WiFi access throughout the hotel
Elegant meeting and function rooms to host 80 guests
Cooked-to-order breakfast at The Great American Grill®

EMPLOYMENT

Apply to Work at Waverly Oaks

Please email completed application to blg444@comcast.net

CONTACT US